Hello world and welcome to my blog

Standard

Welcome to WordPress.com! This is your very first post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!

I am starting a blog probably because I have been watching the movie Julie and Julia a lot. Also because I would love to be a published author some day. I love this movie, probably because I can relate to Julie Powell. She tried writing a novel and then ended up in cubicle land on the phone all day long having to put up with people yelling at her
and saying the two words I have grown to hate in my call center years “you people ” when some says that me especially with a pissy tone I want to reach the phone and punch them in the throat. I am not the queen of insurance who makes up all the rules and regulations and I damn sure have no say in benefits what is covered and what is not. Back to Julie I do have a cat also but I am not married and the cooking well truthfully heating  I do involves the microwave and occassionally  the  toaster oven. I bought my mother a copy of Mastering the art of french cooking instead of stealing it from her. I looked through the whole book and and amazed that Julie Powell cooked all that in a year.

Hey readers, be warned my bog may jump around from topic to topic and be about random things. That is how my mind works and one of my English teachers told me that my brain works faster than my hand so I sometimes leave words out which sucks especially when I text people. Also I try to be a positive optimistic person and when I mean to type a negative word like can’t , I will can instead with really changes a sentence and can make it make no sense. So I apologize in advance. Also I am blogging my smartphone because it is the only internet service I have right now.

Thanks to my bad judgement and trying to see the good in people I no longer have cable or internet because I cannot afford them. i did elaborate on this by ranting for a few sentences but decided not to include them after all. You may get more about my current situation at a later date.

3 responses »

  1. Starting a blog probably because I have been watching the movie Julie and Julia a lot. Also because I would love to be a published author some day. I love this movie, probably because I can relate to julie powell. She tried writing a novel and then ended up in cubicle land on the phone all day long having to put up with people yelling at her
    and saying the two words I have grown to hate in my call center years “you people ” when some says that me especially with a pissy tone I want to reach the phone and punch them in the throat. I am not the queen of insurance who makes up all the rules and regulations and I damn sure have no say in benefits what is covered and what is not. Back to julie I do have a cat also but I am not married and the cooking do involves the microwave and occassionally toaster oven. I bought my mother a copy of Mastering the art of french cooking instead of stealing it from her. I looked through the whole book and and amazed that julie powell cooked all that in a year.

  2. After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

Leave a Reply

