My other blog

Standard

My other blog is called KessieJ’s blog. All names have been changed to protect the innocent and not so innocent. Changing names of over 20 people is a pain but I do not want any of the guys getting pissed and taking legal action. This blog is an adult blog for mature audiences that are not easily offended. I have been meaning to get my like/love you/lust  life down and chronicled for years and some recent events kicked me in ass enough to do it. There is a poem i will include in this blog because it sums up my low self esteem during that period and summarizes the thoughts and actions of that time in my life. Hey readers, exciting news, i will start typing i a true life story i’ve been meaning to do for years. I found out why I haven’t, when I went through and tried to organize everything in chronilogical order and it took some searching in old journals I got a hell of a lot of action in my 20s. More than I remembered and some it very close together. That’s why I must use a fake name my family would flip out and possibly have heart attacks.

2 responses »

  1. Sounds like you have quiet a story to tell and can’t wait to read it. So glad you kept journals, because I too do that and find it very helpful and therapeutic as well!! Good luck on your writing and by reading your blog, (and still have more to catch up on) sounds like you have a lot to tell and get off your chest! Be well my friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

