cats

Standard

i love cats but this morning they really pissed me off.

First at about 4:30am my big fuzzy thing decided to try to paw down the door with her big ass feet. So I opened the door so she could come and go as she pleased. I went back to bed and swear two seconds later my roommates cat tried to break down her door and would not quit. I do not know how in the hell she and boyfriend sleep through that because it is very loud. We have al least door inches under all our interior doors which means the cats can rattle them. I would like to smack who designed the doors that way. Usually sticking a towel or small blanket works but the damn cat pulls them in under the door so they do no good. We must come up with a solution because woke up on the weekend but I work mon -fri and can not be woken up in the middle of the night or early morning.

Leave a Reply

