I’ve been naughty

Standard

So if you read the Charming post, you know I’ve seen him almost every day. Well my hot military man and part time lover texts me last night right after the first time i see and talk to Charming. Well folks i haven’t had sex in almost 2 months and when my sexy tatted man asked if i was free i thought about and then said yes. The timing was crazy, i had to get home, shower and shave, get some needed lovin from him, kiss him  goodbye, shower again and get back to Charming because he’s still in pain from the beat up body and broken nose so i am assisting him with some medicine. He has to work Thanksgiving and the day after while i am eating yummy food with my family. I am trying to chill with him after he gets off of work. Well Thursday night i get to see Charming dressed up, white button down shirt and tie, fresh hair cut and cleaned up goatee and mustache. They were very busy and he was wore out and tired so i did not to bring him home with me. Friday i went shopping and replaced his big ass CZ studs, one got lost during the fight. I headed out to the country and spent a few hours with me family and family friends, i got some homemade chili and Brunswick stew for Charming and something special to drink. He got locked out of his apartment Thursday night and got like no sleep so Friday night after he got off work he was going home and going to sleep. He slept for a while and then texted me that he ate the Brunswick stew for a midnight snack and drank his apple pie drink for a nightcap and thanked me again for both if them. Saturday i had to go back the store where i got the CZ studs because i got a pair of pink sparkly converse that i thought were the wrong size. They were not i was too lazy to untie them because i slide the rest of my sneakers on. I am on the way to my best friends house and Charming calls me. I have to call him back and put him on speaker without wrecking the car. He needs a ride to work so he isn’t fired for being late. I have to turn around and go downtown to get him through a shitload of traffic lights, cars parked on the street and 35 speed limit. I get there 2 minutes before he is supposed to be at work. So he is stressing and smoking like a chimney. I missed the turn to get on the interstate and have to make the long slow ride until we get to a different road then I am speeding 10 to 15 miles over the speed limit and he is still like 13 minutes late. I threw him out at the front door and he thanked me and gave me a hug. When I agreed to come get him I told him he owed me a sleep over. We have hung out on my bed and watched movies twice but he has not stayed over yet. After i dropped him off i went to my best friend’s house. We are hanging out trying to decide what we want to do when i get a text from a mutual friend of Charming and I that says I heard you may be getting lucky tonight. So Charming had decided he was going to sleep over at my house. Well of course I am all happy and excited and nervous for the next 5 hours but when we go see him at work to get a confirmation from him he is a bad mood because he got in trouble for being late and was stiffed twice. So he was going home and going to sleep. So I was kind of pissed but tried to act like I wasn’t. We texted some later that night. I saw him and we talked Sunday afternoon. I almost got to have lunch with him Monday before he went to work, his friend waits until Charming is off the phone to say oh man i can take you to work and the bank. So instead i had to see him at work we got to talk because it was almost dead at that time of day but not the same as being away from his job. I felt crappy on Tuesday so i didn’t see him but we texted Tuesday night. And i saw him Wednesday got a couple hugs and nice kiss on the cheek and texted once he was off. We texted Thursday and then got to see him at night, talked and more hugs. No kisses infront of his manager that is not a good friend of ours. Some texting last night. We talked on the phone last night too.

Leave a Reply

